Skip to main content
Marymead Logo
Our Management Team
Anne Kirwan
Marymead CatholicCare CEO
Read more
Lisa Higginson
Marymead CatholicCare Deputy CEO
Read more
Graeme Shearman
Director Corporate Services
Read more
Rebecca Taylor, Director of Permanency
Rebecca Taylor
Director Permanency
Read more
Sam Conlon, Operations Manager Permanency
Samuel Conlon
Permanency Operations Manager
Read more
Max Hurlstone
Finance Unit Manager
Read more
Muhammed Oduborisha, Accommodation & Support services unit manager
Muhammed Oduborisha
Accommodation & Support Unit Manager
Read more
Aimie Wilkinson
Azure Village Operations Manager
Read more
Jaclyn Callaghan
Director Communications, Fundraising & Partnerships
Read more
Mitzi Polacsek
Skills Development & Community Engagement Unit Manager
Read more